Publishers Cryo Interactive, Réunion des Musées Nationaux
Developers Cryo Interactive
Release date 2001
Genre Action
Game rating
Custom FullCustom FullCustom HalfCustom EmptyCustom Empty2.3/53 ratings

Game Description

Versailles II: Testament of the King is a video game released in 2001. It was developed by Cryo Interactive Entertainment and co-published by Cryo and Réunion des Musées Nationaux for Windows-based PCs and the Sony PlayStation 2. It is the sequel to the 1996 game Versailles 1685. The game is set in 1700, 15 years after the previous game, at the time of the death of King Charles II. The player assumes the role of Charles-Louis de Farevolles, who turns up at the Court of Louis XIV, with neither influence at Court nor money. A 25 piece orchestra, led by Skip Sempé, performs an hour of music for the game.

Download Versailles II: Testament of the King

We might have the game available for more than one platform. Versailles II: Testament of the King is currently available on these platforms:

Windows (2001) (2.67GB)

Additional files, patches and fixes

Versailles II: Testament of the King Screenshots